مرحبا بكم في بريق الجليد

نحن في بريق الجليد متخصصون في مجال تنظيف وتعقيم قنوات التكييف المركزي وتنظيف هوايات المطابخ ، ولدينا الكوادر الفنية المدربة والمواد الكيماوية اللازمة والمعتمدة من المنظمات الصحية العالمية للإستخدام الآمن لتنفيذ مثل هذه الأعمال بإستخدام معدات إحترافية حديثة.

تنظيف قنوات التكييف ، لماذا تختار بريق الجليد ؟؟
بريق الجليد متخصصة في تقديم خدمات تنظيف وتعقيم قنوات التكييف المركزي ....
قراءة المزيد


المنتجات المستخدمة

يقوم فنيي بريق الجليد المدربين بإستخدام منتجات التنظيف والتعقيم المعتمدة مسبقاً و التي هي صديقة للبيئة حيث أنها ، قابلة للتحلل الحيوي ، غير قابلة للتآكل (لا تسبب أي ضرر على أجزاء مكيف الهواء الخاص بك) وغير سامة ، والتي تهمك أكثر اذا كنت تعاني من مرض الربو.

فنيونا

جميع فنيو بريق الجليد مؤهلين ، محترفين ، ومنظمين .

الفوائد بعد تقيدم خدمات بريق الجليد

يوفر لك المال - من خلال إستعادة الكفاءة على الفور وخفض تكاليف الطاقة وحتى إطالة عمر وحدة التكييف. راحة البال - خدمة بريق الجليد سوف تؤدي الى راحة البال لك ، موظفيك ، عملائك ، وضيوفك مع ضمان خلو العفن لمدة 12 شهراً

Welcome to Glitter-Ice

Glitter ice is Specialized in the cleaning and Sanitizing of Ducts central air conditioning and cleaning Kitchen Exhaust. Glitter Ice has the trained technicians and chemicals necessary which is approved by Global Health Organizations for the safe use to implement such projects & business using modern professional equipment.

Air Conditioning Cleaning, Why choose Glitter-ice?
Glitter-ice is specialized air Conditioning cleaning and sanitizing service provider…..
Read More


Our Products

Our Glitter-ice certified technicians use advance cleaning & sanitization products that are environmentally friendly, bio-degradable, non-corrosive (won’t damage your fragile air conditioner parts) and are non toxic; important if you suffer from Asthma.

Our Technicians

All Glitter-ice technicians are certified, professional and tidy.

Benefits after Glitter-ice Service

Save you money – Glitter-ice services will immediately restore efficiency, reduce energy costs and even extend the life of your unit Peace of mind – Glitter-ice service delivers peace of mind to you, your staff, your customers and your guests with a 12 month mould free guarante.